WARRENVILLE, Ill. — A handful of directors were re-elected to three-year terms during the Members United Corporate Federal Credit Union annual meeting.

Those re-elected include: DHCU Community CU President/CEO Terry R. Brahm, Navigant CU President/CEO Gary E. Furtado, Niagara County’s FCU President/CEO Nancy Kasprzak-Whitmore and Affinity Plus FCU President/CEO Kyle Markland.

In addition, the following board officers were elected to serve a one-year term: Affinity FCU President/CEO John T. Fenton, chair; Markland, vice chair; Montauk CU CEO Louis H. Jimenez, treasurer; and NorthStar CU President/CEO Lloyd M. Fredendall, secretary.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


© 2023 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from www.copyright.com. All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2023 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.