NAFCU announced last week that Jan Roche, Ed Templeton and Daniel Weickenand have won at-large seats on the NAFCU board of directors in voting that closed May 13. Their new terms begin after the annual business meeting on July 9.

Templeton, president/CEO of SRP Federal Credit Union, North Augusta, S.C., and current board vice chair, was elected to his third three-year term. Roche, president/CEO of State Department Federal Credit Union, Alexandria, Va., was also elected to a three-year term, while Weickenand, CEO of Orion Federal Credit Union, Memphis, Tenn., won a one-year term. Both Roche and Weickenand will be joining as first-time NAFCU board members. “NAFCU is pleased to have Ed continuing on the board and Jan and Daniel joining us. Their insights and expertise will help NAFCU continue to champion credit unions,” said Mike Parsons, president/ CEO at First Source First Federal Credit Union and board chair.