Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
Here are DATCU leaders and its new Junior Board of Directors. Standing (back row, from left), DATCU President/CEO Dale Kimble, Morgan Carter, Max Atkinson, Javan Stalls, Virin Tamprateep, DATCU Senior Vice President/CFO Melanie Vest.) Seated, (from left) Haylee Smith, Emily Staniszewski, Dionne Agawu, Jasmine Kennard, Kylie Richter, DATCU Vice President of Business Development Pat Sherman.

The $636 million DATCU Credit Union in Denton, Texas, has created a new Junior Board of Directors comprising nine outstanding local high school seniors.

Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.