Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Congressional Federal Credit Union announced on Tuesday that 162 members of Congress, including four members of the House leadership, 27 senators, 135 representatives and Washington, D.C., Mayor Vincent D. Gray  have agreed to serve as honorary race chairs for the annual Credit Union Cherry Blossom 10 Mile Run 5K Run-Walk.

Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.