MADISON, Wis. — The Filene Research Institute has selected 13 new executives to join its i3 innovation team.

The new members are Jenny Casselman, Greater Nevada CU; Jeanne Denton, Nikkei CU; Eric Dillon, Common Wealth CU; Linda Garboczi, AmeriCU; Earl Hodgkins, Carter FCU; CJ Meyers, Teachers FCU; Bob Morgan, NorthCountry FCU; Kelley Parks, Call CU; Jason Peach, West Community CU; Jon Reske, UMass Five College FCU; Brandon Riechers, Royal CU; Charles Roberts, State Department FCU; and Ginger Salt, Truliant FCU.

Filene's i3 (ideas, innovation, implementation) group aims to fosters the development of new ideas and innovations for credit unions. Each member will serve a three-year term and participate in semi-annual meetings arranged by Filene. The next meeting will be held Oct. 1-3 in Portland. The new members join 39 members who are currently working in teams on various projects.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.