Sunmark Federal Credit Union, Schenectady, N.Y., has named Bryan Delehanty director of finance. Philadelphia Telco Credit Union, Trevose, Pa., has elected R. Terry Brunt board director. SSA Baltimore Federal Credit Union, Md., has elected the following officers to its board: Bernice J. Chase, chair; Donna Y. Jackson, vice chair; Stanley A. Kluckowski, treasurer; and Sandra West secretary. In addition, Sheryl C. Morsell has been elected credit committee director. St. Anne’s Credit Union, Fall River, Mass., has elected the following directors to its board: Joseph V. Benevides, Jr., William R. Bouchard, and Anthony G. D’Adamo. Western Division Credit Union, Williamsville, N.Y., has elected the following officers to its board: Leo Bain, chairman; Warren Tulowitzki, vice chairman; Mary Reidy, secretary; Gary Kilborn, treasurer; and D. Samuel Loquasto, assistant treasurer. In addition WDCU has elected the following directors: Jerome Siewierski and Gregory Lorenzo. The following directors have been elected to the WDCU supervisory committee: Ellen Christy, Deborah Philpott, Karen Belzile, and Gary Grant. Leominster Credit Union, Mass., has elected the following officers to its board: Amedeo E. Bilotta, chairman; Leo R. Bachant, vice chairman; Giulio G. Greco, clerk; John W. Reedy, treasurer; and Victor F. Goguen, assistant treasurer.