Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Voting for the champion of CUTimes25 Final Four, which honors the most influential leader in credit unions since 1990, closes Friday. Readers have one final chance to determine who will win: Former NCUA Chairman Dennis Dollar or Fiserv executive Mark Sievewright. 

The two men defeated former WesCorp CEO Dick Johnson and National Credit Union Foundation executive Lois Kitsch, who rounded out our Final Four. Read about these distinguished credit union leaders in the profiles below. Full length features will be published in the Dec. 16 print issue of Credit Union Times.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2022 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.