Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
SACU and KENS5 honor teachers in the 2012-2013 ExCEL Program. ExCEL winners are, front row: Brenda Miller (East Central ISD); Gabriela Ortega (Harlandale ISD); Rebecca Mithofer (Ft. Sam Houston ISD); Lisa Vieger (North East ISD); Karen Middlebrooks (Medina Valley ISD); April Schweizerhof (Judson ISD); Nanette Guadiano (Southwest ISD); Lara Prevost (Alamo Heights ISD); Karen Morales (Somerset ISD). Back row: Andrew Rodriguez (Comal ISD); Ruben Tejeda (South San Antonio ISD); Cara Coffee (Lackland ISD); Jonna Hansen-McRedmond (Boerne ISD); Consuelo Vela (Southside ISD); Robert Green (Northside ISD); James Hammond (San Antonio ISD). Not shown: Heather Ramirez (Edgewood ISD); Maria Tucker (Randolph Field ISD); and Jeanette Nesloney (Schertz-Cibolo-Universal City ISD).

The $2.9 billion SACU and local TV station KENS5 got together to recognize 19 San Antonio-area public school teachers in the 14thannual ExCEL Awards program.

Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.