CAMBRIDGE, Mass. — At its 68th annual business meeting, the MIT Federal Credit Union announced the results of the 2008 Board of Directors' election. The directors elected for three-year terms include Richard R. Fenner, Richard B. Flanagan and Maura Lavalle.

The 2008 officers are as follows: Gina M. D'Allesandro, chair; Maura Lavalle, vice chair; Edward Hartnett III, secretary, and Robert M. Dankese, treasurer.

Continue Reading for Free

Register and gain access to:

  • Breaking credit union news and analysis, on-site and via our newsletters and custom alerts.
  • Weekly Shared Accounts podcast featuring exclusive interviews with industry leaders.
  • Educational webcasts, white papers, and ebooks from industry thought leaders.
  • Critical coverage of the commercial real estate and financial advisory markets on our other ALM sites, and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.