Alliance Credit Union, San Jose, Calif., has named Jess R. Gutierrez the new senior vice president/CFO. Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, Alaska, has appointed Jamie Tamborino to branch manager at the CU's LaTouche branch. Cabrillo Credit Union, San Diego, has elected Anne Stephenson, vice president of compensation, benefits and HRIS for Sharp HealthCare, to its board of directors for a three-year term. Denali Alaskan Federal Credit Union, Anchorage, Alaska, has re-elected Karen Morrisey, chair; Pete Raiskums, vice chair; and Ron Risch, 2nd vice chair. Other members of the board include: Bill Murray, treasurer; Daphne Hambrook, secretary; Joe Dunham; and Dan Lommel.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.