SAYREVILLE, N.J. – Raritan Bay Federal Credit Union has elected the following officers to its board: Edward Mandel, chairman; John S. Szuba, 1st vice-chairman; Thomas Weinman, 2nd vice-chairman and treasurer; and Daniel Peters, secretary. During the credit union's annual meeting New Jersey Credit Union League President/CEO Robert S. Walls Sr., presented Raritan Bay FCU with a plaque commending its 65 years of service to the community. According to Raritan Bay FCU President/CEO Ronald Behrens and former Board Chairman Stanley Scibek, 2005 was a banner year for the credit union. In addition to launching several new products and services such as the popular eStatements, Raritan Bay FCU opened a new student-run branch located in the cafeteria shared by Cardinal McCarrick High School and St. Mary's Elementary School.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.