John Deere Community Credit Union, Ankeny, Iowa, Lending Supervisor Michele Starkenburg has been elected Ankeny Area Chamber of Commerce board director Wright-Patt Credit Union, Fairborn, Ohio, Community Development Manager Walt Overholser has been elected vice president of the Beavercreek Chamber of Commerce. Vantage Credit Union, St. Louis, has named Eric Acree, Doug Ruckman and Randy Yeck executive vice presidents. In addition, Vantage CU has promoted Jim Cochran, Cindy Harbison, Matt McGraw and Debbie Nelson to vice presidents. Heritage Credit Union, Madison, Wis., has named Nikki Bird Huxley Street branch receptionist and Ashley Kooiman and Sara Lindner tellers.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.