Volunteer Corporate Credit Union, Nashville, Tenn., has elected the following officers to its board: Blake Strickland chairman; Wayne Hope vice chairman; David Atkinson treasurer; and Karen Jordan secretary. Other current board directors include: Robert Arick, Wanda Mason, Dave Mullican, Rose Melton and Hank Flury. Oklahoma Federal Credit Union, has named Alison Wolf assistant vice president of marketing and training. Georgia Credit Union Affiliates, Duluth, has elected the following officers to its board: Lockheed GA EFCU President/CEO Ed Collins chair; Richmond Community FCU CEO Phyllis Cochran 1st vice chair; Georgia FCU President/CEO Warren Butler 2nd vice chair; Associated CU Executive VP Greg Connor treasurer; and B.O.N.D. Community FCU President Ruth Artis secretary. In addition TIC FCU President/CEO Janet Davis has been elected director.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from www.copyright.com. All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.