Washington Credit Union League, Federal Way, Wash., has elected the following directors to its executive committee: Byron Edgett chair; Bob Harvey vice chair; Elliot Gregg secretary; and Paul Regimbal treasurer. In addition the following have been elected board directors: District 1-Terri McKee, Industrial CU of Whatcom County; District 2- Elliot Gregg, Kitsap Community FCU; District 3- Robert Harvey, Seattle Metropolitan CU; District 4-Debie Bauer, Spokane Media FCU; District 5-John Bechtholt, TAPCO CU; District 6-Joanne Pearson, Northwest Navigation FCU; District 7- Paul Regimbal, Catholic CU; District 8-Mark Neumann, Columbia Basin FCU; At Large- Byron Edgett, Spokane FCU and Don Larsen Community CU.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2023 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.