Security Federal Credit Union, Flint, Mich., has promoted Nancy Boyer to vice president/Linden road branch manager. Indiana Credit Union League, Indianapolis, has elected the following officers to its board: Angela Dufor chairman; Jenny Budreau, vice chair; Jeanette Moeller, secretary; and Sandy Heller treasurer. Jeff McComas and Lamoura Munse have been elected board directors. In addition, Hoosier Hills CU President/CEO George McNichols has been appointed to the league board of directors to represent credit unions in District 3. CEFCU, Peoria, Ill., has named Keith Reynolds vice president of member business/wealth management services. CUES, Madison, Wis., has elected Gary W. Irvin, Rose Bartolomucci, and Carla L. Altepeter board directors.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2023 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.