San Antonio Federal Credit Union, has elected the following officers to its board: Pat L. Wilson, chairman; Leslie J.A. Sachanowicz, vice chairman; Frank Burk, secretary; and Richard Rodriguez, treasurer. In addition the following will serve as board directors: Samuel Idrogo, Debs McCrary, W. John Soper, Sue E. Turner and David Velasquez.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.