Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

BOSTON- EasCorp re-elected three directors at its 26th annual meeting held recently at the John F. Kennedy Library in Boston. Joe Bean, Charles (Chuck) Bowles and Paul Mayotte (who will serve as chairman) were all re-elected. Bean is CEO of Hingham Federal Credit Union, Hingham, Mass.; Bowles is president of GFA Federal Credit Union, Gardner, Mass.; and Mayotte is president/CEO of Jeanne D’Arc Credit Union in Lowell, Mass. Other board members include Audrey Phinney, president of Bridgewater Credit Union; Leonard Broderick, president of Tremont Credit Union; Carlo Cestra, president/CEO of Digital FCU; and Stewart Steele, treasurer/CEO of Quincy Municipal Credit Union.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times
Live Chat

Copyright © 2022 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.