Heritage Credit Union, Madison, Wis., has named Anita Rauch senior vice president/chief operating officer. Indiana Credit Union League, Indianapolis, has elected the following officers to its board: Roger Sepanski, chairman; Angela Dufour, vice chair; Jenny Budreau, treasurer; and Jeanette Moeller, secretary. In addition the Indiana CUL has named Loren Roth and C. Randall Glassburn board directors.

Continue Reading for Free

Register and gain access to:

  • Breaking credit union news and analysis, on-site and via our newsletters and custom alerts.
  • Weekly Shared Accounts podcast featuring exclusive interviews with industry leaders.
  • Educational webcasts, white papers, and ebooks from industry thought leaders.
  • Critical coverage of the commercial real estate and financial advisory markets on our other ALM sites, GlobeSt.com and ThinkAdvisor.com.

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from www.copyright.com. All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.