Rio Grande Credit Union, Albuquerque, N. M., has appointed Chris Fitzgerald President/CEO. Security Service Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, Senior Vice President of Colorado Public Affairs John Aug has announced his retirement after 22 years of service. According to SSFCU President/CEO David Reynolds, Aug has played an integral role in the growth and development of the credit union in the Colorado market since its beginnings. Firstmark Credit Union, San Antonio, Texas, staffers have been appointed to the following Texas Credit Union League committees: Dawn Sloans to the education advisory committee and Kelli Larsen to the TCUL legislative/regulatory advisory committee. In addition, Firstmark CU President/CEO Leon Ewing has been elected TCUL force fund board director.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.