Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Rio Grande Credit Union, Albuquerque, N.M., has appointed Chris Fitzgerald President/CEO. FirstCorp, Phoenix, has elected the following officers to its board: Jim Knoff of Pima FCU, Chairman; Rita Albertson of Salt River Project CU, vice chairman; Gloria Mundy of Bashas’ Associates FCU, treasurer; and Linda Dhaemers of Desert Energy CU, secretary. In addition the following have been elected directors: Dan Desmond of TruWest CU, Garth Griese of Arizona State Savings and CU, and Jim Simpson of Tempe Schools CU. River City Federal Credit Union, San Antonio, has named Robert W. Etheridge chief operations officer/executive vice president. In addition, RCFCU has elected the following officers to its board: Del Deleon, chairman; Billy F. Cottingham, vice chairman; and Leanna Mays secretary/treasurer. Lois Bray has been elected board director.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2022 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.