South Division Credit Union, Evergreen Park, Ill., President/CEO Geraldine M. Burek has been elected Illinois Credit Union League board director. John Deere Community Credit Union, has elected the following officers to its board: Bob Kressig, chairman; Creston Van Wey, chief financial officer; Vicki Atkins, 1st vice chair; Jim Kacher, 2nd vice chair; and David R. Schultz, secretary. In addition, Tim Rooff and Scott Anderson have been elected board directors.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.