Kitsap Credit Union, Bremerton, Wash., has named Marianna Nye Puget Sound Naval Shipyard branch manager; Brenda Peterson support services manager and Kathy Thompson Poulsbo branch manager. Hawaii State Federal Credit Union, Honolulu, has elected the following officers to its board: Beverly Ing Lee, chair; Andrew Endo, vice chair; Louise Akamine, secretary; and Tit Mun Chun, treasurer. In addition HSFCU has elected the following directors: Peter Leong, Amy Motooka, and David Shimabukuro.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.