Supervisor of the Year- Mark Canto (Region I); Bill Tracy (II); Sharon Daigle (III); Patricia Pertolanitz (IV); Larry L. Lindgren (V); Terry J. McGinnis (VI); Allan Meltzer (Office of General Counsel); and David Shetler (Office of Corporate Credit Unions). Specialized Examiner of the Year- Nickolas Sanimarco (I); Christopher Pollan (III); Julie Rost (IV); Gayle Peterson (V); Todd Miller (VI); and Donelle Smith (OCCU). Examiner of the Year- Alfred J. Goyette (I); Gary C. Meisinger (I); Audrey Royster (II); Marcus Vander Wall (II); Patricia L. Kowalewski (III); Paul Philibin (IV); Dan Searles (IV); Raelene M. Barr (V); Barrett T. Lunch (V); and Roy Gray (VI). Staff Support Person of the Year- Marilyn Daigle (I); Imogene R. Crowder (III); Cassandra Weems (IV); Rita Sparkman (V); Janice Chambers (VI); Sandra Dyba (Asset Management and Assistance Center); Tracy Bombarger (E&I); Fran Sewell (OCCU); Deborah Thorpe-Tolbert (Office of Human Resources); and Sam Jackson (Office of the Chief Information Officer) Office/Field Team of the Year- Hard Drive Configuration Team including Laura Quarterman (Chair); Hung Lu; Carolyn Rebmann; Chad Tucker; Bruce Lanthier; and Dena Contompasis; and Regional Realignment Subcommittee Larry Blankenberger and Roger Blake. Serving the Underserved- Bryan Mose (IV)

Continue Reading for Free

Register and gain access to:

  • Breaking credit union news and analysis, on-site and via our newsletters and custom alerts.
  • Weekly Shared Accounts podcast featuring exclusive interviews with industry leaders.
  • Educational webcasts, white papers, and ebooks from industry thought leaders.
  • Critical coverage of the commercial real estate and financial advisory markets on our other ALM sites, and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.