Keesler Federal Credit Union, Biloxi, Miss., has elected the following officers to its board: Don McCormick, chairman; Dean Todd, vice chairman; Cynthia Payne Childers, treasurer; and James Doyle, secretary. In addition, KFCU has elected the following directors: Tommy Adkins, Gerald Caldwell and Joe Vanhooser. KFCU Supervisory Committee members include its Chairman Earl Barlow and the following directors: Richard Miller, Wanda Tisdale, Bobby Landry and Richard Hoover. Central Florida Educators' Federal Credit Union, Orlando, has promoted Cathy Munshower to operations manager and Fran Perez to training manager.

Continue Reading for Free

Register and gain access to:

  • Breaking credit union news and analysis, on-site and via our newsletters and custom alerts.
  • Weekly Shared Accounts podcast featuring exclusive interviews with industry leaders.
  • Educational webcasts, white papers, and ebooks from industry thought leaders.
  • Critical coverage of the commercial real estate and financial advisory markets on our other ALM sites, and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.