Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union, Daleville, Ala., has elected the following officers to its board: Donald J. Marnon, chairman; William C. Thomas, vice chairman; Betty Hughes, secretary; and Charlie Mingus, treasurer. In addition, AAFCU has elected Mickey Davis supervisory committee chair; Larry Eagerton, secretary; and Roger Turnquist and Betty Hughes directors. Dade County Federal Credit Union, Miami, Fla., has named Lynn W. Sexton vice president of accounting and finance.


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.