<p>Mobiloil Federal Credit Union, Beaumont, Texas, has elected the following officers to its board: Richard Hegele, chairman; Paul Wheelington, 1st vice chairman; Tony Lucenti, 2nd vice chairman; Floyd Price, secretary/treasurer; Scott McCauley, supervisory committee chairman; Giacomo Figlia, director; Raul Morales, Jr., director; Jim Norton, director; Wayne Pratt, director; Ronnie Sciarrilla, director; Gary Waldrop, director; Rhonda Bersche, director; and Ronnie Cessac director. First Educators Credit Union, Houston, Texas, has elected Arthur M. Gaines, Jr., board director. Community Credit Union, Plano, Texas, has promoted Christine Shane to vice president/call center director.</p>

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2023 ALM Global, LLC. All Rights Reserved.