Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

<p>EL PASO, Texas – Harriet May, president of Government Employees Credit Union of El Paso and past chairman of the Texas Credit Union League, has been inducted in to the El Paso Commission for Women 2002 El Paso Women’s Hall of Fame. The honor is given to women living in the city who have made a significant impact on the community. In addition to her involvement with Government ECU of El Paso, May also serves on the Texas Credit Union Foundation Board, the Texas/Mexico Credit Union Relationship Committee, and the National Credit Union Roundtable Advisory Committee. She is also active in the United Way of El Paso and the Children’s Miracle Network.</p>

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to CUTimes.com, part of your ALM digital membership.

Your access to unlimited CUTimes.com content isn’t changing.
Once you are an ALM digital member, you’ll receive:

  • Critical CUTimes.com information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including Law.com and GlobeSt.com.

Already have an account?


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times
Live Chat

Copyright © 2022 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.