<p>WARREN, Ohio – Seven Seventeen CU, the third largest credit union in the state with more than $400 million in assets, was approved by the Ohio Division of Financial Institutions to expand its field of membership to include three community groups of Trumbull, Mahoning and Columbiana counties. Chartered in 1957 by a group of employees at Delphi Packard, Seven Seventeen CU currently has more than 77,000 members including 900 select employee groups. The credit union has branches in Warren, Howland, Vienna, Austintown, Boardman, and Hubbard, and owns a network of 13 ATMs.</p>