Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

MADISON, Wis.- The Credit Union Executives Society has appointed three directors to serve on the 2001-02 board of directors. Forum Credit Union President Gary Irvin; Gimli Credit Union CEO Catherine S. Robertson; and Kent Credit Union CEO Rose Bartolomucci have each been elected to three-year terms. They will officially take office following CUES’ Annual Business Meeting to be held at CEO Network 2001, November 4-7 in Las Vegas.


Credit Union Times

Join Credit Union Times

Don’t miss crucial strategic and tactical information necessary to run your institution and better serve your members. Join Credit Union Times now!

  • Free unlimited access to Credit Union Times' trusted and independent team of experts for extensive industry news, conference coverage, people features, statistical analysis, and regulation and technology updates.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and Credit Union Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including TreasuryandRisk.com and Law.com.

Already have an account? Sign In Now
Join Credit Union Times

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.