Alabama Credit Union League, Birmingham, has appointed the following directors to its board: District 1- Charlotte Williams, president, Listerhill Credit Union; District 3-Dale Dalbey, executive vice president, Mutual Savings Credit Union; Merrill Mann, vice president, APCO Employees Credit Union; Tom Tatum, Chief Executive Officer, Jefferson County Teachers Credit Union; District 5 – Debbie Stephens, manager, Alabama Rural Electric Federal Credit Union; James Dill, manager, Montgomery County Teachers Credit Union; District 7 – Jackie Allen, president, Dunlop Credit Union; and District 8 – Don Marnon, chairman of the board of directors, Army Aviation Center Federal Credit Union. Educational Community Credit Union, Jacksonville, Fla., has named Sam Inman president/CEO of EDCO Financial Services. In addition, ECCU has appointed John A. Lumpkin, board director.

Complete your profile to continue reading and get FREE access to, part of your ALM digital membership.

  • Critical information including comprehensive product and service provider listings via the Marketplace Directory, CU Careers, resources from industry leaders, webcasts, and breaking news, analysis and more with our informative Newsletters.
  • Exclusive discounts on ALM and CU Times events.
  • Access to other award-winning ALM websites including and

© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.